TDC33 -Mathematics :S-

Mathematics :S by rdm1924g
Mathematics :S, a photo by rdm1924g on Flickr.

Today’s Daily Create is to take a picture of confusion

So, I choose to take a picture of mathematics because I hate mathematics and even if I study hard, I end up with many many question marks all over my head

At the moment I read the instructions the only thing that came up on my mind was Math!

I haven’t take any math class yet, although I should πŸ˜› but just remembering how I suffer when I was studying for the placement test made me run away from taking it πŸ˜›

Does anyone know how to be good at math? πŸ˜›

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. chocolatefrosst
    Feb 11, 2012 @ 16:28:40

    The title made me see your post! I love math!!!! Interesting idea on confusion! πŸ˜‰

    Reply

  2. tkko12
    Feb 11, 2012 @ 20:59:35

    I hated math as well 😦
    It’s so confusing.

    Reply

  3. novotny1001
    Feb 12, 2012 @ 12:52:27

    Doing math is like following a cooking recipe. Or so I am told.

    Reply

Leave a comment